THE fan blog
round minus
round plus

Guardian Angel's 12 tracks, all on iTunes

Starting today, Guardian Angel is available for download on iTunes. As you know, you have to check the iTunes store in your country in order to get the right price for the album.

1. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas (feat. Ioana Dan)
2. O, Holy Nigh
3. Petit Papa Noe
4. White Christms
5. Silent Nigh
6. I'll Be Home for Christmas (feat. Loredana)
7. Guardian Angel
8. O Tannenbaum
9. Vecerni Zvon
10. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
11. O Divine Redeemer (Repenti)
12. O Divine Redeemer (English Version)

iTunes US
iTunes Romania
And many others..

0 Post a comment: